Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class
Beeswax Candle Making Class

Beeswax Candle Making Class

Regular price
$30.00
Sale price
$30.00
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

      About the Beeswax Candle Making Class:

      Magical Candles is offering fun, creative class where you will learn about rolling and decorating beeswax candles from beeswax sheets. During Beeswax candle Making Class you will roll and decorate your own unique candles without requiring any heat. One of the great benefits of a Beeswax candle Making Classes is that they are safe and fun to make for all ages. Best of all, since you make handmade candles yourself, you'll get a feeling of pride every time you see them.

      Beeswax Candle making Class is offered to kids 6 and up and Adults.

      We are flexible to come to your location for birthday parties, private or corporate events.

      Price: $30

      Price includes all supplies and complementary glass of wine (Must be 21+ to consume alcohol) You can bring your own bottle and glasses.

      Open spaces:

      8 for each class

      Class duration:

      45 minutes to 1 hour

      Location:

       6644 Central Ave, St. Petersburg FL 33707 

      Parking:

      Free Parking - at the front of the store. Extra space - on the back parking lot.

      Reservation

      Reservation required, please send e-mail at magicalcandlesfl@gmail.com or call: 727-351-2628

     Please let us know if you want to schedule special day and time, different than our schedule.       

                       S C H E D U L E
                            MAY 2022

Tuesday, May 17 - 11 am: 6 pm

Wednesday, May 18 - 11 am

Thursday, May 19 - 11 am; 6 pm

Friday, May 20 - 11 am; 6 pm

Saturday, May 21 - 11 am

Sunday, May 22 - 11 am

Tuesday, May 24 - 11 am: 6 pm

Wednesday, May 25 - 11 am; 6 pm

Thursday, May 26- 11 am; 6 pm

Friday, May 27 - 11 am; 2 pm; 6 pm

Saturday, May 28 - 11 am; 

Sunday, May 29 - 11 am

Tuesday, May 31 - 11 am; 6 pm