Soap Making Class
Soap Making Class
Soap Making Class
Soap Making Class
Soap Making Class
Soap Making Class
Soap Making Class

Soap Making Class

Regular price
$35.00
Sale price
$35.00
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Soap Making Class

     Description

     Become a soap making expert with our fun, creative, and educational

DIY Soap Making Class.

      Unleash Your Creativity!

When you make it, it's yours. Our soap workshop really encourages you to bring out 

your creative side. Your  instructor will guide you on the entire process, such as melting the soap, mixing with fragrance oil and soap dyes and pouring the soap into the mold to finish.

 

       Guaranteed Fun & Memories Whether you love soap or want to experience something new, this soap making class will leave you feeling a sense of accomplishment and joy. We promise a fun time and recommend our soap workshop for various events, such as baby showers, birthday parties, or a girl's night out with friends. We even offer a complimentary glass of wine for adults!

      It's Unique - Like You! You can select your preferred mold, fragrance, herbs, natural loofah, and coloring from our selection to customize the soap completely to your liking.

● Handcraft your very own soap!

● Experience the full creative process

● A wonderful celebration idea for events

● Customizable with fragrances & herbs

      Reservation

      Reservation required, please send e-mail at magicalcandlesfl@gmail.com or call: 727-351-2628

       Price: $35

      Price includes all supplies and complementary glass of wine (Must be 21+ to consume alcohol) You can bring your own bottle and glasses.

      Open spaces:

      8 for each class

      Class duration:

      60 - 90 minutes

      Location:

       6644 Central Ave, St. Petersburg FL 33707 

      Parking:

      Free Parking - at the front of the store. Extra space - on the back parking lot.

      Please let us know if you want to schedule special day and time, different than our schedule.                                    

                         S C H E D U L E

                           JULY 2022

Friday, July 29 - 4 pm

Saturday, July 30 - 4 pm

Sunday, July 31 - 4 pm

                        AUGUST 2022

Tuesday, August 2 - 4 pm

Wednesday, August 3 - 4 pm

Thursday, August 4 - 4 pm

Friday, August 5 - 4 pm

Saturday, August 6 - 4 pm

Sunday, August 7 - 4 am

Tuesday, August 9 - 4 pm

Wednesday, August 10 - 4 pm

Thursday, August 11 - 4 pm

Friday, August 12 - 4 pm

Saturday, August 4 pm

Sunday, August 14 - 4 pm

Tuesday, August 16 - 4 pm

Wednesday, August 17 - 4 pm

Thursday, August 18 - 4 pm

Friday, August 19 - 4 pm

Saturday, August 20 - 4 pm

Sunday, August 21 - 11 am

Tuesday, August 23 - 11 am, 6 pm

Wednesday, August 24 - 11 am, 6 pm

Thursday, August 25 - 11 am, 6 pm

Friday, August 26 - 11 am, 6 pm

Saturday, August 27 - 11 am

Sunday, August 28 - 11 am

Tuesday, August 30 - 11 am, 6 pm

Wednesday, August 31 - 11 am, 6 pm